Parish Contacts

PASTOR

Rev. Michael Chrisman  Ext. 4

mchrisman@dioceseofpueblo.org

 

Deacon Carl Cook

carlcook69@msn.com

 

Theresa Farley   Ext. 3

tfarley@sostpueblo.org

 

Religious Education

Charlotte Martinez  Ext. 7

redept@sostpueblo.org

reassist@sostpueblo.org

Lead Catechist

Shelly Pallumbo      Ext. 8

recatechist@sostpueblo.org   

 

Baptism

Mary Sandoval  Ext. 5

baptism@sostpueblo.org

719-542-1788

shrine brand focal tower.jpg

Reception

Carol Kristan    Ext. 2

ckristan@sostpueblo.org

Julie Costello

Jeanenne Cox

 

Ministry Coordinator

Christin Kottenstette   Ext. 8

ckottenstette@sostpueblo.org

 

Music Coordinator

Terri Cook    Ext. 8

ctcookie@msn.com

 

Maintenance

Kevin Keys   Ext. 2

 

Sacristan

Michele Prado-Landreth    Ext. 2

General Parish

parish@sostpueblo.org

Have some questions or concerns? Write to us or give us a call now, we’re always happy to provide assistance and help out with any questions you may ask.

Thanks for submitting!

Get in Touch!

St. Therese Catholic Church

300 Goodnight Ave.

Pueblo, CO 81004

Phone (719) 542-1788

Email parish@sostpueblo.org

Collection Or Donation

QR Code.png